Executive leaders

  • Tarun Tandon

    CEO

    • tarun@sky2c.com
    • sky2cusa
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Anu Tandon

    HR + Outbound HHG Specialist

    • anu@sky2c.com
    • tandonanu
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA

Director & Managers

  • Anil Tandon

    General Manager / Imports Customs Clearance Ops & Freight Cashier

    • anil@sky2c.com
    • anilt55
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Sudhir Aggarwal

    Accounts Payable / Receivable

    • accounts@sky2c.com
    • live:srnco_1
    • 3rd party
    • IST
    • INDIA
  • Monika Bangar

    Director Of Operations

    • monika@sky2c.com
    • monika_722
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Serge Salomon

    General Manager/Dallas Station | AIR EXPORTS

    • serge@sky2c.com
    • serge.tx
    •  
    •  
    • TX
  • Tara Lavea

    Air Export Manager

    • tara.lavea@sky2c.com
    • tara.lavea
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Arlynne Policarpio

    Ocean Export Manager

    • arlynne@sky2.com
    • arlynne.sky2c
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Khan

    Operations Manager North India

    • khan@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA

Pricing

  • Rick Yadav

    Senior Ocean Export Pricing Manager

    • pricing@sky2.com
    • saurabh.yadav78
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Ram Kumar

    FCL, RORO, BB & Projects (ALL OCEAN)

    • pricing@sky2.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Samuel Avinash

    Air Export + Agent Pricing (AIR ONLY)

    • sam@sky2c.com
    • avinash.samuel74
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Gautam Arora

    DDU & DDP FOR EX USA SHIPMENTS + Pricing for shipments elsewhere in World besides US.

    • gautam@sky2c.com
    • gautam22114
    • INDIA
    • GMT
    • INDIA
  • Daniel Rai

    Pricing and coordination

    • daniel@sky2c.com
    • Daniel.rai
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA
  • Sunil Jaswal

    Senior Pricing Analyst / Air & Ocean

    • sunil@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA

IT Experts

  • Rohit Menon

    Software Developer | All Type of Claims

    • rohit@sky2c.com
    • 5109355603
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Harish Sharma

    Phone, Email, Networking

    • harish@globusmicro.com
    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Pawan Bangar

    Google AdWords, Web Maintainience

    • pawan@birbals.com
    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Stephen George

    Software Engineer

  • Ellen David

    Software Engineer

Legal

  • Snehal Patil

    Legal

    • spatil@induscounsel.com
    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA

Air Export

  • Johanna Martinez

    Air Export | Domestic Sales

    • johanna@sky2c.com
    • live:johanna_3702
    • New York, NY
    • EST
    • NY
  • Umesh Kumar

    Night Ops.

    • Airexp@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA
  • Chris Durai

    Air Export

    • chris@sky2c.com
    • prakashdurai1
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Mohammed Haq

    Air Export

    • m.haq@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • EST
    • INDIA
  • Rakesh Sharma

    Air Export

    • rakesh@sky2c.com
    •  
    • Fremont, CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Sindhu Manoharan

    Air Export Sales and Operation

    • sindhu@sky2c.com
    • sindhuuk
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA

Ocean Export Opt.

  • Alyssa Agulan

    Agent routed & Copy Machines

    • alyssa@sky2c.com
    • alyssaagulan1
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Saurabh Rohilla

    Country Manager /Ops. Asst. Operations

    • s.rohilla@sky2c.com
    • saurabh.rohilla2
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA
  • Victor Jha

    HHG and FAK

    • victor@sky2c.com
    • vikas_sky2c
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA
  • Mark Shukla

    Computer Parts & FAK

    • mark@sky2c.com
    • im_shukla
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Nick Keshari

    Construction Equp, & AUTO'S

    • nick@sky2c.com
    • gaurav.keshari
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Adam Soni

    Construction Equp, & AUTO'S

    • adam@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Raquel Barrientos

    Customs validation specialist, Ocean export documentation

    • raq@sky2c.com
    • raquel.barrientos14
    • Fremont, CA
    • PST
    • CA

Sales

  • Steve Bhatnagar (Harsh)

    Inside Sales

    • sales2@sky2c.com
    • steve.hbi
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Jasmeet Singh

    Inside Sales

    • sales2@sky2c.com
    • Jas12
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Lisa Newkirk

    Sales Manager

    • lisa@sky2c.com
    • lisaysip
    • Fremont, CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Anna RJ

    Inside Sales

    • sales2@sky2c.com
    • 591e60517fbff27d
    • INDIA
    • PST
    • INDIA
  • Amol Gade

    Senior Customer Service Mumbai

    • bom@sky2c.com
    •  
    • INDIA
    • IST
    • INDIA

Warehouse

  • Tina Semprevio

    Warehousing & Supply Chain | Chamber of Commerce / Certificate of Origin | Warehouse Manager

    • tina@sky2c.com
    • tina.sky2c
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Lovelace Rufus

    Relocation Coordinator

    • Lovelace@sky2c.com
    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Melanie Walker

    Warehouse & UniRelo Shipments

    • dfw@sky2c.com
    •  
    • Dallas, TX
    • CST
    •  
  • Darius calyua

    Warehouse and Driver

    • darius@sky2c.com
    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Jose

    Unirelo Moving and Warehouse

    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA
  • Mike

    Unirelo Moving and Warehouse

    •  
    • Frement CA
    • PST
    • CA