Quick Quotes

Meet the team that made it all possible

A proud group of individuals who came together in a
perfect unity to present you with this

CORPORATE OFFICE (1.800.353.5128​)

Tarun Tandon
CEO
Extension:303
Email:tarun@sky2c.com
Anil Tandon
General Manager + Imports Customs Clearance Ops
Extension:306
Email:anil@sky2c.com
Anu Tandon
HR + Outbound HHG Specialist
Extension:304
Email:anu@sky2c.com
Arlynne Policarpio
Ocean Export Operations Manager
Extension:302
Email:arlynne@sky2c.com
Buli Mataitoga
Warehouse Manager
Extension:325
Email:whs.sfo@sky2c.com
Alyssa Agulan
Assistant Ocean Exports & Domestic Ops
Extension:309
Email:alyssa@sky2c.com
Gagan Singh
Driver + Warehouse
Extension:316
Email:gagan@sky2c.com
Gaurav Gupta
Assistant Manager Air Exports/LAX Station
Extension:364
Email:gaurav.gupta@sky2c.com
John Rohilla
Ocean Export Booking Leader
Extension:322
Email:john@sky2c.com
Kathy Graf
Business Development Director
Extension:327
Email:kgraf@sky2c.com
Linda Boe
Custom Broker
Extension:326
Email:lboe@sky2c.com
Lisa Ysip
Export Customer Service & Sales
Extension:305
Email:lisa@sky2c.com
Michelle C. Macario
Air Export Documentation/Reception
Extension:300
Email:michelle@sky2c.com
Monika Bangar
Domestic Sales and Ops
Extension:362
Email:monika@sky2c.com
Nick Keshari
Senior Exec Ops, Docs & Cust Serv SeaExp
Extension:301
Email:nick@sky2c.com
Parvathi Merugu
Auto Exp Compliance & Docs Outbound
Extension:311
Email:parv@sky2c.com
Raquel Coronel
Ocean Export Documention Asst.
Extension:308
Email:raq@sky2c.com
Rick Yadav
Ocean Pricing for FCL/RORO/Breakbulk
Extension:340
Email:pricing@sky2c.com
Ruchi Bhandari
Overseas Agent Relation + Air Exports
Extension:366
Email:bruchi@sky2c.com
Rupal Thakkar
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
Extension:307
Email:accounts@sky2c.com
Samuel Avinash
Senior Ocean Export Documentation
Extension:318
Email:sam@sky2c.com
Serge Salomon
General Manager/Dallas Station
Extension:363
Email:serge@sky2c.com
Steve Bhatnagar
Inside Sales
Extension:316
Email:sales2@sky2c.com
Tara Lavea
Air Export Manager
Extension:313
Email:tara.lavea@sky2c.com
Tina Semprevio
Ocean Export Ops & Docs
Extension:310
Email:tina@sky2c.com
Victor Jha
Ocean Export Ops & Docs
Extension:319
Email:victor@sky2c.com
Gautam Arora
Global Pricing Specialist
Extension:Overseas
Email:gautam@sky2c.com
Peter Bartman
Midwest Operations Manager
Extension:327
Email:peter.bartman@sky2c.com
Lisa Sousa
Import Specialist
Extension:328
Email:lsouza@sky2c.com
Zing Kaping
Inside Sales
Extension:323
Email:sales2@sky2c.com



Group Extension by Department

 

Air Exports

(Michelle/Tara/Raquel)
Extension:605

Accounting Group

(Anil/Rupal)
Extension:606

Imports

(Anil/Ruchi)
Extension:607

Sales India

(Anu/Moht/Steve/Vivek)
Extension:608

Export Docs

(Parv/Sam/Rajesh/Arlynne)
Extension:609

Booking

(John/Nick/Adam/Arlynne/Alyssa)
Extension:610

Pricing

(Rick)
Extension:611

General Sales

(Mohit/Lisa/Steve/Vivek)
Extension:612

Clients Experience

Dear Lisa
I want to thank you for your interest in working with my husband Rudolph and myself (Sandra) from start to finish. I was able to pick up my things from the warf all perfectly in one piece. A great big thank you from the heart. I know that I can recommend your company any day, any time, so thank you again.

- Sandra Wright

Thank you for the great service for getting my shipment from San Jose to Delhi, India. I did try one company prior to contacting you and after waiting for several weeks gave up on them. But you guys did a wonderful & fastest job.Thanks..

- Ryan B

We have done business with Sky2c Freight Systems for more than 8 years. We use sky2c freight Systems for many Shipping services. They are personable, accurate, on time and offer very fair price.“We would highly recommend doing business with Sky2c Freight Systems.”

- Steven Clark

We are dealing with Sky2c Freight Systems Inc since the first day they opened. As a freight delivery company, there is none other in San Francisco Bay Area that compare – on rates or on customer service. The staff is always eager to help out – day or night. I look forward to a continued long term relationship with them.

- M Thomas-